TAIZE - Come Sing & Pray!

Sun Jun 25, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Universal Christ: An Archetype for Everything

Tue Jun 27, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Jul 1, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Come to the Quiet

Wed Jul 5, 2017 - Tue Jul 11, 2017 | All Day

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Jul 8, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Jul 15, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Jul 22, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

CONSPIRE 2017 - Interactive Webcast Shared in Community

Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Tue Jul 25, 2017 | All Day

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Jul 29, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Aug 5, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Aug 12, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Aug 19, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Aug 26, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Christian Celtic Workshop

Sun Aug 27, 2017 - Fri Sep 1, 2017 | 3:00 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Sep 2, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Carolyn McDade Music Workshop

Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017 | 3:00 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Sep 9, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Sep 16, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Sep 23, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Eucharist in the Chapel

Sat Sep 30, 2017 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
1 2