Nurture Your Spirit in the Quiet Surroundings of Bethlehem Centre

on Beautiful Westwood Lake in Nanaimo BC, Canada

Group Programs

Bethlehem hosts retreats for groups following many different spiritual paths.

We hope you find one that is of interest to you.

Solo Program

Plan your own spiritual program at Bethlehem Centre.

Spiritual mentors of many traditions are available for consultation.

Labyrinths

Walk Bethlehem Centre’s beautiful outdoor labyrinth.

Come explore our finger labyrinth museum.

Upcoming Group Programs


Circle of Light Choir

Thu Sep 8, 2016 - Thu Dec 15, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Take Root and Grow

Sun Sep 11, 2016 - Tue Oct 25, 2016 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Scripture Study- The Gospel of Mark

Mon Sep 12, 2016 - Mon Jun 26, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Benedictine Spirituality

Tue Sep 13, 2016 - Tue Dec 13, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Yoga and Your Life (yoga class)

Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Thu Oct 27, 2016 | 7:00 am - 8:00 am